top of page
  • Writer's pictureBria Crista

Amazon Fall Haul!

SWEATERS, PULLOVERS, BOOTIES, SNEAKERS, iPhone 11 THINGS + MORE!!!!! :)

I found ALL THE GOOD THINGS from Amazon ya'll! I started off with only needing a few essentials for fall & my new iPhone 11 but then...well, Amazon is pretty much like Target so you know how that went! LOL! Click the video to watch the haul!


Shop anything I showed either in the video description on YouTube here or click on the image of the item below!

 









This sweater & these joggers - my fav cozy outfit! Click images below.



This windbreaker & these leggings - my fav athleisure outfit! Click the images below.



This pullover & these slip-on sneakers! The jeans aren't from Amazon but on sale so I'll link them too. Click the images below.


This pullover! The exact one sold out but below is a very similar one! Click the image below.




Head to toe Amazon except the jeans! The exact cardigan is sold out so I linked two others that are similar! Click the images below.




"Grateful, Thankful & Blessed"in burgundy. Loved it so much, I also picked it up in green heehee (see below).Click the images below.

"Grateful, Thankful & Blessed" in emerald green. Click the images below.





This scarf is the perfect fall scarf! So cozy soft! Click the images below.



This dress is perfect for warmer fall days! P.s - you'll need a dress slip & I linked one below. Click the images below.






xo, Bria

bottom of page