top of page
  • Writer's pictureBria Crista

Testing Heatless Curls




I have seen the many viral videos of heatless curls BUT had no idea if it would work on my hair that is VERY hard to curl! SO I TRIED IT FOR MYSELF!


I used the Satin Heatless Curl Set From Kitsch - it comes with a satin ribbon band & two satin scrunchies! It was so easy to use (see full tutorial below):


  • Place ribbon band on top of head & secure with a clip

  • Starting from the top, wrap hair tightly around the band - adding more hair sections each time you wrap around

  • Secure ends with a scrunchie

  • If using overnight, twist to back to head & clip each end to the top of your head to sleep comfortably (you don't have to sleep in them if you don't want - they are used day or night))

  • Unwrap when desired & style!


I WAS SHOCKED! I can't get curls that look this good without a very high-temp hot tool! I loosened the curls & ended up with beautiful beach waves! A spritz of hairspray may be used.


You can use discount code BRIACRISTA15 for 15% off the heatless curl set (which makes it under $14 with my code)! Find it HERE! <3




bottom of page