top of page
  • Writer's pictureBria Crista

MY CLEAN SKINCARE ROUTINE



Clean beauty is so important to me! I love the natural main ingredient of ivy leaf extract in this skincare line - Ivy Leaf! There are so many benefits of this main ingredient - which I'll get into below! I will also leave my YouTube video below sharing my first impressions & then my six week results!


My stressed out skin was in desperate need of hydration, balance & recovery! My Ivy Leaf package came at the perfect time to rescue my mini skin crisis! Ivy Leaf is a 3-step all natural skincare regimen - which is actually a 10 step system combined into only 3 key steps!







WHAT IS IT?

Ivy Leaf is based on a traditional 10-Step Korean beauty regime! The complete 3-Step routine has been thoughtfully selected to target the most essential steps of skincare.This routine aims to cleanse, balance & hydrate the skin! It's also designed to work in synergy to address core signs of skin aging!


Prevention of skin conditions is also one of the aims of this routine. What’s great is that it can be used with any skin type! Ivy Leaf is formulated with natural botanicals & antioxidants, including powerful Ivy Leaf (Hedera Helix) extract! The routine nourishes, repairs damaged collagen fibers & keeps your skin at it's best for the long term! People have used the EXTRACTS within English ivy leaves for centuries to minimize pain & infection from wounds on the skin. The leaf is rich in antibacterial properties, one of which is saponin which, when secreted, becomes nature’s healer. Ivy Leaf extract is a known anti-inflammatory, helps heal acne scars, helps treat acne, psoriasis & eczema & hydrates the skin!



I also love that Ivy leaf is:


  • Plant-Based

  • Vegan

  • Non-GMO

  • Paraben-Free

  • Gluten-Free

  • Sulfate-Free

  • Phthalate-Free




THE 3-STEP ROUTINE

The Purifying Oil Foaming Cleanser feels amazing on my skin & leaves it feeling velvety smooth & rich in moisture! It breaks down makeup, sunscreen, every day pollutants & grime effortlessly! I use the Facial Scrubber to massage the cleanser in my skin - BEST THING EVER! Feels like a spa experience! The silicone massager has 6000 sonic pulsations so it really cleans deep in your pores & promotes blood circulation! My dermatologist has always told me a facial scrubber is more sanitary & effective than using your fingers. A makeup wipe can't even compare either - I tested it out so watch the video below for my results! The facial scrubber leaves your skin clean, plump & firm! It also exfoliates dead skin, helps rejuvenates skin & reduces acne breakouts. You can get the facial scrubber for free with the purchase of the 3 Step Routine!


I love serums & the Concentrated Serum is magic in a bottle! It's made with a specialized blend of antioxidants & moisturize-binding ingredients. Ivy leaf extract brings your skin back to life by aiding in cell regeneration. It feels like silk on the skin & blends in effortlessly! It leaves my skin feeling soft, plump & hydrated!


The Restorative Moisturizer leaves my skin feeling very hydrated! It delivers deep hydration & reduces wrinkles. It's thick but lightweight & absorbs quickly! My skin is glowy & luminous!



❤Use code "BRIA10" for 10% off your order!





xo, Bria


bottom of page